Dear (Blog) Diary:

Today I did almost nothing. The highlights of the day were having lunch with AM and seeing the Fall 09 collection of Marc by Marc Jacobs (which is amazing!). I also started reading Dear Diary by Leslie Arfin (because my internet and cable were out) & I strongly recommend it especially if you are a teenager… and if you’re older too, because it will make you remember some shit…..

I wanted to start this blog to show my friends that are far, what i am up too now. I miss yall.

00550m1

00560m

Great book!!!!!!
deardiary123

BTW I used to live in Houston, TX and now I am in Mexico City.

One response to “Dear (Blog) Diary:

  1. Ella my lovely Prada Gurl,
    amo que tengas una nueva manera,
    donde escribas lo que te apasiona,
    donde vea tus hermosas fotos
    y donde te pueda comentar que tequiero (L)

Leave a Reply

